Four Train Sounds COB Module Kit (Kit)

14.82 14.82 14.82 USD

Add to Cart

Quantity on Hand : 3
Skill Level : Kit - Basic Soldering Required

Buy 10, Get 5% Off!
Buy 100, Get 10% Off!

Description: Four Train Sounds: whistle-blowing, chugging, level crossing bell and clackety-clack of train crossing bridge. Kit includes 4 x switches, 1Watt 8ohm speaker, 2 x AA battery holder, COB and mother board. COB PCB size: 16mm x 29mm.

Documentation and Download